Bruning International Corporation

Online Quotation Page
[checkbox checkbox-exporter id:exporter class:fieldTitle use_label_element “Exporter”] [checkbox checkbox-importer id:Importer class:fieldTitle use_label_element “Importer”]
Business* [text* business 40/ id:business placeholder “Business”]
Address [text* address 40/ id:address placeholder “Address”]
City [text* city 20/ id:city placeholder “City”]
State [text* state 10/ id:state placeholder “State”]
Zip Code [text* zipcode 10/ id:zipcode placeholder “Zip Code”]
Phone [text* phone id:phone placeholder “Phone”]
Fax [text* fax id:fax placeholder “Fax”]
Email [email* email id:email placeholder “Email”]
Contact [text contact 20/ id:contact]

Shipment Information

Shipment Type: [checkbox fcl id:fcl use_label_element “Ocean FCL”] [checkbox lcl id:lcl use_label_element “Ocean LCL”] [checkbox air-freight id:air-freight use_label_element “Air Freight”] [checkbox not-sure id:not-sure use_label_element “Not Sure”]
Piece Count [text* piece-count id:piece-count]
Packaging Type [text* packaging-type id:packaging-type]
Weight [text* weight id:weight] [checkbox lbs id:lbs class:checkbox use_label_element “LBS”] [checkbox kgs id:kgs use_label_element “KGS”]
Dimention: Length x Width x Height [text dimentionlength 30/ id:dimentionlength] [checkbox metric id:metric use_label_element “Metric”] [checkbox usunit id:usunit use_label_element “US Unit”]

Transport Information

Country Origin [text country-orgin 20/ id:country-orgin] Country Destination [text country-destination id:country-destination]
Loading Port [text landing-port 20/ id:landing-port] Destination Port [text destination-port id:destination-port]
Pickup Address Delivery Address
Name [text pickup-name 20/ id:pickup-name] Name [text delivery-name id:delivery-name]
Address [text pickup-address id:pickup-address] Address [text delivery-address 20/ id:delivery-address]
City Post Code [text pickup-citypostcode id:pickup-citypostcode] City Post Code [text delivery-citypostalcode 20/ id:delivery-citypostalcode]

Cargo Information

Commodity [text commodity 30/ id:commodity] Cargo Value $ [text cargo-value 10/ id:cargo-value]
Date Available: [text date-available 20/ id:date-available] Delivery Date Desired: [text delivery-date-desire 20/ id:delivery-date-desire] Haz Mat(Y/N) [text haz-mat 5/ id:haz-mat]

Special Instructions

[textarea special-instruction 10×5 id:special-instruction]
[submit id:submit “Send”]

1
Custom Quote
imports@bruninginternational.com
dennis@bruninginternational.com, mike@bruninginternational.com
Exporter : [checkbox-exporter]
Importer : [checkbox-importer]
Business : [business]
Address: [address]
City: [city]
State: [state]
Zip Code: [zipcode]
Phone: [phone]
Fax: [fax]
Email: [email]
Contact: [contact]

Shipment Information :-

Ocean FCL: [fcl]
Ocean LCL: [lcl]
Air Freight: [air-freight]
Not Sure: [not-sure]
Piece Count: [piece-count]
Packaging Type: [packaging-type]
Weight: [weight]
LBS: [lbs]
KGS: [kgs]
Dimention: [dimentionlength]
Metric: [metric]
US Unit: [usunit]

Transport Information :-

Country Origin: [country-orgin]
Country Destination: [country-destination]
Loading Port: [landing-port]
Destination Port: [destination-port]
Picking Name: [pickup-name]
Picking Address: [pickup-address]
Picking City Post Code: [pickup-citypostcode]
Delivery Name: [delivery-name]
Delivery Address: [delivery-address]
Delivery City Post Code: [delivery-citypostalcode]

Cargo Information :-

Commodity: [commodity]
Cargo Value $ : [cargo-value]
Date Available: [date-available]
Delivery Date Desired: [delivery-date-desire]
Haz Mat(Y/N) : [haz-mat]
Special Instructions: [special-instruction]

This mail is sent via contact form on Bruning International http://danconia1.com/bruning

[your-subject]
[your-name] <[your-email]>
[your-email]
Message Body:
[your-message]


This mail is sent via contact form on Bruning International http://bruninginternational.com

Your message was sent successfully. Thanks.
Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact the administrator by another method.
Validation errors occurred. Please confirm the fields and submit it again.
Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact the administrator by another method.
Please accept the terms to proceed.
Please fill the required field.
The field is too long.
The field is too short.
Date format seems invalid.
This date is too early.
This date is too late.
Failed to upload file.
This file type is not allowed.
This file is too large.
Failed to upload file. Error occurred.
Number format seems invalid.
This number is too small.
This number is too large.
Your answer is not correct.
Your entered code is incorrect.
Email address seems invalid.
URL seems invalid.
Telephone number seems invalid.

Get A Quote